Boy Barto or Girl Barto?

I had my 18 week appointment today!  It went very well. Baby Barto is healthy & still has a strong heartbeat (I recorded it & will probably post later). I’m measuring on track at this point.

I scheduled my next (and possibly final) ultrasound for week 20. If the baby is cooperative, we’ll be able to find out the gender!  The appointment is scheduled for the Monday after Thanksgiving.

Do you think we’re hving a girl or a boy?

One thought on “Boy Barto or Girl Barto?

Leave a Reply

